Weather in Durgapur (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:32 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    23 °C

    Humidity

    71%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.03 AM

    Sunset

    5.46 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    30 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    18 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    20 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Durgapur

      • 21 May, Tue 30 / 18 °C
      • 22 May, Wed 29 / 20 °C
      • 23 May, Thu 29 / 19 °C
      • 24 May, Fri 29 / 18 °C
      • 25 May, Sat 30 / 16 °C
      • 26 May, Sun 31 / 17 °C
      • 27 May, Mon 32 / 18 °C
      • 28 May, Tue 33 / 18 °C
      • 29 May, Wed 33 / 19 °C
      • 30 May, Thu 34 / 21 °C

    Comments