DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Durgapur (Updated 1 Hour 38 Minutes ago | Next update at 05:32 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Light Rain
    31 °C

    Humidity

    71%

    Wind : From the South at 2 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.08 AM

    Sunset

    6.27 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Durgapur

      • 24 Jul, Sun 31 / 26 °C
      • 25 Jul, Mon 31 / 25 °C
      • 26 Jul, Tue 29 / 25 °C
      • 27 Jul, Wed 31 / 25 °C
      • 28 Jul, Thu 32 / 26 °C
      • 29 Jul, Fri 32 / 26 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 31 / 26 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 31 / 26 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 31 / 26 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 31 / 26 °C

    Comments